Mailing Address

PO Box 62, Mooresville, NC 28115
704-664-2357

Current Hours of Operation by Service

Donation Drop Off 

Wednesday – Friday
9am – 4:30pm

Please do not leave donations hours.

New Client/Recertifications/Crisis Assistance
Tuesday-Friday by appointment

Food Pantry
Tues – Friday, 9am – 5:15pm

Office Staff Directory

Amy Lacount
Executive Director
704-664-2357
alacount@ourchristianmission.org

Scotty Moore
Director of Client Services
704-664-2357 ext. 21
smoore@ourchristianmission.org

Melissa Norman
Director of Business Operations 
704-664-2357 ext. 11
mnorman@ourchristianmission.org

Nayda DelaTorre
Crisis Case Manager
704-664-2357 ext. 17
ndelatorre@ourchristianmission.org

Brooke Giguere
Crisis Case Manager
704-664-2357 ext. 13
bgiguere@ourchristianmission.org

Craig Chamberlain
Warehouse Manager/NETworX Coach
704-664-2357 ext. 14
cchamberlain@ourchristianmission.org

Renay Nemeth
Volunteer & NETworX Coordinator
704-664-2357 ext. 16
volunteer@ourchristianmission.org

Keena Darland
Give Back Boutique Manager
704-663-3677
keenadarland@icloud.com